Choice Bank has a team of Personal Bankers dedicated to supporting customers in their Deposit Accounts of all kinds. This group is knowledgeable in both Personal and Business Checking Accounts, Savings Accounts, Credit Cards, IRAs, HSAs, and Certificate of Deposit Accounts. They are each committed to providing customers with assistance in all things regarding their financial well being. Please meet our Personal Banking Team: 

 

 

Ingrid Jorgenson

Vice President - Private Banker

NMLS ID #586377

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Dr.

Oshkosh, WI 54904

Office: 920-230-1305

ingrid.jorgenson@choice.bank 

 

Marcia Buss

Personal Banking Officer

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Dr,

Oshkosh, WI 54904

Office: 920-267-8046

marcia.buss@choice.bank

 

 

 

Sherri Jansen

Personal Banker

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Dr.

Oshkosh, WI 54904

Office: 920-267-8022

sherri.jansen@choice.bank  

 

 

 

Kimi Scott

Personal Banker / Lead Universal Teller

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Dr.

Oshkosh, WI 54904

Office: 920-267-8058

kimi.scott@choice.bank

 

 

 

Julie Freeman

Assistant Vice President - Branch Manager

Location: 2201 Jackson St.

Oshkosh, WI 54901

Office: 920-267-8045

julie.freeman@choice.bank 

 

 


Morgan Patrie

Universal Banker

Location: 2201 Jackson St

Oshkosh, WI 54901

Office: 920-267-8055

morgan.patrie@choice.bank