Helping the Oshkosh community grow and growing your business has always been, and continues to be, one of Choice Bank's highest priorities. That's why we offer a variety of loan options for businesses and other organizations of all sizes. 

Our Business Banking team will work with you to discuss your business goals and opportunities, and present you with financing options that will help meet your growing needs. Plus, all loan decisions are made locally. Our entire Choice Bank Team is dedicated to providing you with personalized service throughout your entire experience!


Make sure you contact one of our Business Lending Professionals to get you moving on the right track! We want to grow with you!


Stan Leedle

Stan Leedle

Executive Vice President

NMLS ID #544253
Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Drive, Oshkosh, WI 54904
Office: (920) 230-1303
Cell: (920) 420-6873
stan.leedle@choice.bank




Fred Siemers

Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Drive, Oshkosh, WI 54904
Office: (920) 267-8040
Cell: (715) 323-0212
fred.siemers@choice.bank




Chad Miller

Chad Miller

Assistant Vice President - Commercial Loan Officer

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Drive, Oshkosh, WI 54904
Office: (920) 267-8020
Cell: (920) 379-7862
chad.miller@choice.bank




Scott Sitter

J. Scott Sitter

President, Chief Executive Officer and Director

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Drive, Oshkosh, WI 54904
Office: (920) 267-8052
Cell: (920) 379-8380
scott.sitter@choice.bank




Mitchell SalzerMitchell Salzer

Commercial Loan Officer

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Drive, Oshkosh, WI 54904
Office: (920) 230-1303
Cell: (920) 312-4599
mitchell.salzer@choice.bank




Eric LueptowEric Lueptow

Commercial Loan Officer

Location: 1041 N. Westhaven Drive, Oshkosh, WI 54904
Office: (920) 267-8035
Cell: (920) 229-6151
eric.lueptow@choice.bank